NIDEC COPAL ELECTRONICS CORP.

×

HOME >INFORMATION > Notice of Website Maintenance Due to Website Renewal

INFORMATION

2016/07/26
Notice of Website Maintenance Due to Website Renewal

We are launching a brand new corporate website.

During the renewal process, our website will be temporarily unavailable during the following hours.

 
-New York: July 26, 2016, 6:00-10:00 -Los Angeles: July 26, 2016, 3:00-7:00
-London: July 26, 2016, 11:00-15:00 -Frankfurt: July 26, 2016, 12:00-16:00
-Shanghai: July 26, 2016, 18:00-22:00 -Tokyo: July 26, 2016, 19:00-23:00

 

The up to complete all of the web contents such as products inforomation,

expected to take up to July 27 throughout the day.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and hope that you enjoy our new website.

 

INFORMATION
(A BUSINESS YEAR)